CityMity Penpals

penpals Hello,
my name is Elizabeth. I am a student studyi
Report this penpal advertise Report this advertise to moderators

Hello, my name is Elizabeth. I am a student studyi

Hello, my name is Elizabeth. I am a student studying Law in college, currently I am very interested in learning Japanese and Korean! :) I would love to exchange cultures and languages with someone! A little about me: I love to travel, sew (I make costumes for cosplay and my own clothing), I do some modeling, I like to ski, watching movies and Tv and listen to music! Looking forward to hearing from you! :) I also have Line and Kakaotalk!

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is elichii . I am 24 years old girl from Canada . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) I am fairly quiet and love a laugh.
I like to learning many others! But I don't have free time

Penpal friendship Requests :

No rude people please, In every sense of the word.
You always have to dig to find diamonds :))
I want to improve my English, so if you want to help me...write to me :-)

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

Mom
Plebs
Horror movies
Rip Grils
Grey's Anatomy

My Favorite musics :

zumba
Aerosmith-ZZTop---old ROCKER! LeAnn Rimes---most any Country MUSIC-Bluegrass
Glee | Dean Lewis | NF
Oh Wonder | Andrew Belle | Paramore | Sleeping At Last
Pvris | Dream On Dreamer | Oh Wonder | Andrew Belle
Bring Me The Horizon SuicideBoys Pouya Ghostemane Slipknot Nightcore Mayhem
Irish ans scottish folk Music of the 70s/80s Jazz
Farmer Boys
Joy Division

My Hobbies And Interests :

Being with friends
Anything with a good beat although I am not a fan of country, jazz, blues or rap. Having said that though, there is good music in every genre.
spending time with friends.

My Favorite Books:

The Harry Potte


  • Country: Canada
  • Age: 24
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: English
  • Job: Student
  • Religion: Christian

Send Mail To elichii

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
Hi,I'm Korean and 23 years old woman.
My name is T

xogus361 , Korea
22 years old

I am a 28 year old man living in Busan. I am interested in Japanese culture. I especially like Japanese food. Each other

najebin , Korea
28 years old

Hello
Thank you for reading my profile :)
I live in Osaka.
I am not good at drinking alcohol.

ahcoo , Korea
27 years old

Hi
I want to communicate with people from various cultures.
To talk for a long time

w018w018 , Korea
30 years old

Hello.
My name is min.
I want to make foreign fr

fugiryu7 , Korea
24 years old

Nice to meet you.
I am a Korean who is studying Japanese.
With Japanese people who are interested in Korea
I want to talk

preddyy , Korea
39 years old

Hi was born in 1990. My hobbies are novel writing and kendo. I want to be good at Japanese. How

qusgog77 , Korea
26 years old

Hello
I'm glad to see you
I live in Seoul and am a company employee.
Please check

shonmc05 , Korea
30 years old

Nice to meet you!
I am a Korean person.
I want a Japanese friend who can get in touch at any time.
Drama, movie

rudrjs26 , Korea
26 years old

Hello!! I'm 17 years old.
I live in Osaka. 
I am i

yuchxxxe , Korea
18 years old

Hello
I am a 1998 grade girl
I use a translator.
I know Hiragana.
Japan's

hhj0095 , Korea
18 years old

Good morning!
I like Japan and have started pen pal to learn Japanese and make friends in Japan.
now

ky564827 , Korea
18 years old

Hello! I am Kim. I'm currently a student in my las

k59921 , Canada
17 years old

Hello! I am Kim. I'm currently a student in my last year of high school. I am a native English speaker and am trying to learn Korean. I know very, very little of the Korean language and was hoping to find a pen-pal to help me out! I love music, drawing, and animals. I would like to move to Korea after I graduate high school to teach english, so I’

Hello! My name is Joy! I realky like anime and K-pop! I am looking for friends who will teach me korean or Japanese because i want to visit Japan and Korea! I'm very friendly and joyful! My goal is to become a veterinarian. I would love to exchange snail mail and snacks to each other! Male and female are welcome! I'm looking for friends mostly:)

Hi everyone ! My name is Mélissa and I'm from Canada. Did you know there is an entire province in Canada where people speak french ? Yes, province of Quebec, that's where I'm from. My native language is french but I'm not that bad at english either. I'm glad I listened to most of my english classes haha ! I'm looking to make foreign friends, to

hey im from canada aaaaand i like playing guitar,

famous , Canada
20 years old

hey im from canada aaaaand i like playing guitar, drive around late in the evenings, chilling and hanging out, aaaand idk i like talking to people haha so hmu

Hi! I'd like to find a female friend from Japan. I'm also interest about learning Japanese culture. Don't be shy and come talk with me, you won't be disappointed! Bonjour, j'aimerais me trouver une amie provenant bien du Japon. Je suis également intéressé à découvrir la culture Japonaise. Ne vous gênez pas pour venir me parler, vous ne serez pas

こんにちは! わたしのなまえはイーライです. Hello! My name is Eli. It's a pleasure to meet you. I'm 21 and I live in Canada. I am interested in meeting new people and making lots of friends, so don't hesitate to message me! I reply to everyone. ^.^ ありがとう

Salut, je suis canadienne et j’aimerais apprendre

panda4 , Canada
13 years old

Salut, je suis canadienne et j’aimerais apprendre le coréen. Je m’intéresse beaucoup à la culture et au pays. Je voudrais me faire des amis coréens. 안녕하세요, 저는 캐나다인이고 한국어를 배우고 싶습니다. 나는 문화와 나라에 관심이 많습니다. 나는 한국 친구를 사귀고 싶습니다. 나는 아직도 초보자이기 때문에 한국어를 배우고 싶습니다. 내 한국을 위해서 미안해. Hi, I’m Canadian and I would like to learn Korean. I have interest to the cul

Hello I'm Gabby! 
I'm here to make a few friends

astro19 , Canada
16 years old

Hello I'm Gabby! I'm here to make a few friends and hopefully get some help learning Korean, and learning the culture etc. I'm always here to help if you would like to learn English, I really love K-pop and Kdramas so feel free to talk to me about that too! Some are my hobbies are drawing, singing and playing games, I am very shy so be prep

Hey my name is Sam. I'm 23 . I'm a semi pro football player and I am working in a hotel as a front desk executive. Live life to the fullest . Love socialising . Basically an extrovert. Jam on edm!

Hi!

I'm Kate. I am originally from Vancouver, Can

naomig , Canada
45 years old

Hi! I'm Kate. I am originally from Vancouver, Canada. I currently live in London, England with my husband. I have a wide variety of hobbies and interests from travelling, cooking, learning languages, swimming and knitting, to name but a few. I'm looking for penpals (preferably snail mail) from around the world. I can write in English. French, a

Hello :D
I'm Laura and I'm 16 ^^ I'm French Chines

laura_2 , Canada
17 years old

Hello :D I'm Laura and I'm 16 ^^ I'm French Chinese I'm here to make nice friends :3 I love kpop and Korean culture. I have line: my username is my line :)If you want to contact with this user, please use 'Send E-mail' button.

Hey, I'm Fluffee, also known as Fluffee Monster. P

fluffee , Canada
17 years old

Hey, I'm Fluffee, also known as Fluffee Monster. Pleasure to meet you. I'm a 16 year old girl, who's fluent in English, but can speak some French and Korean. I love music, specifically Hip-Hop and K-Pop (Kendrick Lamar and BTS being my favorite artists from each genre). I like to mix music as well. I also like to draw, dance, cuddle, and drink s