CityMity Penpals

penpals Hello~ ^^ I am Ivona. 
I love korea and japan. I a
Report this penpal advertise Report this advertise to moderators

Hello~ ^^ I am Ivona. I love korea and japan. I a

Hello~ ^^ I am Ivona. I love korea and japan. I also like korean fashion and makeup I want to go to Korea and go to many places there I love to sing even though i am not the best at it hehe I hope to meet new friends on here ^^ I have kakao talk~ 안녕하세요! 내 이름은 이보나 나는 한국 을 사랑합니다. 나는 한국어 메이크업 과 패션 ​​을 좋아한다. 나는 곧 한국으로 돌아 갈 수 있도록 노력하겠습니다 ! 나는 새로운 친구를 만날 수 있도록 노력하겠습니다 ^^

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is ivonaeva . I am 19 years old girl from Canada . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English Chinese Korean lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) Every time I travel and enjoy speaking with everyone. But now is necessary to work and stay.So. I try to search anybody for chatting together and to have fun .
Hopefully I'm not that bad, but I can't guarantee anything, and there are probably also some other things, so you can just ignore me or send me a message and see :p
Travelling is what i really love to do.
All I want is to meet new people and talk about everything:)

Penpal friendship Requests :

I'm more than happy to teach you English, if you could teach me Japanese
I won't answer to Hi or Hi how are you?

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

The Office
Below Deck Med
Dolphin Tale 1 &2
Bring it on
Like Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings
I like action ,comedy and fantasy movies.

My Favorite musics :

one love,fly by II Blue take me the church Hozier you belong with me taylor
Rock
Traditional and Modern musics
islami , melow romantic ,pop n music dangdut
Alcest
Eminem, Akon, Cris Brown, Dj Snake, Passengers, Rihana, Selena Gomez..

My Hobbies And Interests :

horses
Movies & M


  • Country: Canada
  • Age: 19
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: English Chinese Korean
  • Job: Student
  • Religion: Catholic

Send Mail To ivonaeva

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
Hello
I'm Merve and 17 years old.I'm a student.I l

merve_ka , Turkey
17 years old

Hi! My name Mélanie. I am french.
I'm interessed b

poulpie , France
24 years old

Hi! I know very little English and I want my frien

aybuke13 , Turkey
17 years old

Hi.안녕하세요:)
I was in LA and NY before, so I wanna p

okss93 , Japan
23 years old

Hello! foreign friends I want to make many foreign

jacketch , Korea
21 years old

Hi!
Thanks for watching my profile.
I am 22 years old and a college student majoring in economics.
I have another

iwnam77 , Korea
22 years old

17 years old Korean high school student. I'm a man I want to be friendly! I'm looking for a penpal. Picture

dnxo922 , Korea
17 years old

韓国が大好きで韓国語を勉強しています。BIGBANGや韓国のドラマも好きです。
韓国語がまだまだ下手

maki1025 , Japan
39 years old

Hi!
I'm friendly.
I want to make friends.
I live in Busan, Korea.
My hobby is football.
city

lunatic0 , Korea
29 years old

Hi,nice to meet you.
Im japaneses and living in t

asuki011 , Japan
24 years old

我喜欢历史、绘画、音乐、舞蹈。
希望认识世界各地的朋友。
近来在学习日语,希望能认识日本的朋友。
私

g3314546 , China
30 years old

My name is Lilian and I will be 8 in October. I en

lilian_o , United States
11 years old

こんにちはカナダに住んでいる94年生まれの日本人です。 気軽に話せる友達を探しています。 日本語がだいぶおかしくなっているので出来れば日本語で話せたら嬉しいです! 英語でももちろん大丈夫です! よろしくお願いします!

こんにちは! わたしのなまえはイーライです. Hello! My name is Eli. It's a pleasure to meet you. I'm 21 and I live in Canada. I am interested in meeting new people and making lots of friends, so don't hesitate to message me! I reply to everyone. ^.^ ありがとう

Hi my name is Kathe and i will like to have a new

lumika , Canada
35 years old

Hi my name is Kathe and i will like to have a new friend all arond the world. My frist language is french but i will hope to practice my english with my new friends. looking forward to hearing from you.

I can speak in English and French fluently & I

ttt222 , Canada
24 years old

I can speak in English and French fluently & I can manage a bit of Cantonese and Korean. I am a Marketing student and I've done a few internships as part of my program. I love the 20 Q&A game where we ask each other 20 questions and answer them, that way we can learn about each other! I am interested in getting to know you and your passio

Hello everyone :) How are you? My name is Julie and i am from Quebec in Canada. I am cheerful and calm girl. I am looking for some friends from around the world. I especially interest in asian countries (China, Japan and South Korea) but if you are from somewhere else it is fine too. I like to learn about different people and country. My favourit

Hi ! I'm Coralie and I'm from Canada‍. I can speak French, English and my Spanish is medium. I learn Korean and Japanese. I love singing‍ , dancing , listening music , play VollyBalland play Soccer . I want to meet good friends !

Thanks for visiting my profile:) My name is Paola, I'm 21 and from Canada. I'd love to make great friends around my age from different countries :) Feel free to send me a message (but only if you have a profile picture.) I have Kakaotalk as well! :)

I am a 62 year old woman, great lover of animals,

linhill , Canada
63 years old

I am a 62 year old woman, great lover of animals, looking for a pen pal relationship only. No romance. I am particularly interested in the U.K. I love to trade stories and I look forward to reading yours.

Canadian student enjoying litterature, poetry, cin

kaachan , Canada
20 years old

Canadian student enjoying litterature, poetry, cinema, music and animes! I would especially like to meet people from UK, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Germany, other parts of Canada (I'm from Montreal) and USA :)

Hello! わたしはシーダーです。 My name is Cedar! I am a student in Canada hoping to study in Japan in the next couple years, and I am looking to make friends who can give me tips for when I travel there! I would love to meet LGBTQ people who live in Japan! I am currently studying Japanese however I can only read ひらがな and カタカナ right now. Thank you for readin

안녕하세요` 다음주 혼자 일본 여행 가 볼 생각인데, 아는 사람이 1도 없어서.. 영어/한국어는 잘해요. 원래 캐나다 사니까. 일본어는 ㅎ.. 친.구 구합니다. Anyone is welcome at the moment. Hope I can make some friends and have some fun.

Hi! 
My name is Ezyy and I'm 20 years old. 
My h

ezyy15 , Canada
20 years old

Hi! My name is Ezyy and I'm 20 years old. My hobbies consists of playing the piano and the violin. But I also love to read and hang out with my friends when I have the time. I would like to have friends from all over the world~ I love to learn about new cultures and meet new people! I'm nice and friendly, so please don't hesitate to be my fri