CityMity Penpals

penpals Hi, my name is Danielle. I'm 23 and I live in Amer

Hi, my name is Danielle. I'm 23 and I live in Amer

Hi, my name is Danielle. I'm 23 and I live in America. I love anime, manga, and music but my favorite thing to do is dance. :P Someday I'd like to move to Japan but I really want to know and understand more before I go. I'm currently studying how to fluently speak Japanese and read kanji. I hope to find a good friend who lives in Japan. I have Skype and LINE and I look forward to receiving your mail! :D はじめまして、私の名前はダニエールです。私は23歳のアメリカ人です。好きなものはアニメと漫画と音楽だけど一番大好きなのは踊りです。^^ いつか日本に住みたいですが其の前に、もっと分かりたい事があります。私は今日本語を勉強していますと日本に住む友達がほしいです。 SkypeとLINEありますよ。メールを待っています!:D

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is dani44 . I am 23 years old girl from United States . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English Japanese lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) Someone who can chat would be good to know
I am looking to learn English language and practice English. I want to make new friends.
All I want is to meet new people and talk about everything:)
I dont wanna write a lot of things about me. I like listening songs,writing poems and stuff.

Penpal friendship Requests :

Be positive. It's better to focus on good things. :-)
Introduce yourself a little bit...

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

The Shawshank redemption
ay it Forward, Dear John, Boy in the Striped Pajamas, Sliding Doors
Plebs
Heartland
gypsy sisters

My Favorite musics :

Bob Dylan
Simon & Garfunkel
Glee | Dean Lewis | NF
Bring Me The Horizon
indie rock
Joy Division

My Hobbies And Interests :

hiking
Swimming, Soccer and Chess ...
languages of objects
walking, traveling
series and swimming
the feel of tulip petals

My Favorite Quotes:




  • Country: United States
  • Age: 23
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: English Japanese
  • Job: Others
  • Religion: Others

Send Mail To dani44

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
こんにちは!
都内で働いてる社会人です。
韓国に何度か旅行していますが韓国語がもっとできれば

mari0629 , Japan
26 years old

I'm so glad to meet you:)
I wish upload your picture

haga605 , Korea
18 years old

Hi there! My name is Albertina, here to meet new f

alee727 , Taiwan
24 years old

はじめまして!
92年生まれ24歳
日本人です^^
韓国が大好きで
たくさん色々なお話ができる
お友

msk526 , Japan
24 years old

こんにちは
私はマイです(*^^*)
21さいです
外国が好きで いろいろ興味があります
いろんな人

b2yschi , Japan
22 years old

안녕하세요~^^
나는 일본에 사는 98 년생입니다
한국에는 가끔갑니다
노래를 부르는 것을

yesungyy , Japan
18 years old

Hello:)
I am a Korean man born in '91.
I'm usually interested in Japan, and I have a friend who talks to Japan and Korea

gmasi432 , Korea
25 years old

19歳です!
ダンス、ファッション、映画が好きです。

友達になりましょう!^^

panda__ , Finland
21 years old

Hello everyone, (1 ^ ^ 1) /
I am a 01st grader attending high school in Korea (born early)
Japan's large

khryuz , Korea
15 years old

Hey, My name is Maddie!
I hope to make friends all

madio , Canada
21 years old

日本の97年生まれです。
韓国にすごく興味があり、
韓国語の勉強をしています。
まだ翻訳機を使用しま

sehuni94 , Japan
19 years old

96年生の学生です ^ ^
韓国語を勉強したいので友達が欲しいです^ ^
学校を出て、3年間働いたら

pqpq35 , Japan
19 years old

Hi my name is Sierra. I like writing, reading, making friends, singing and dancing, and the outdoors. I can speak a little German and Spanish but my main language is English. I am willing to learn new languages though. I may be christian but I will not shove it down your throat. (I promise) I love learning of new cultures and different countries.

안녕하세요~ 저는 리키 입니다. 만나서 반갑습니다! 한국에 정말 가고 싶어요. 그래서 요즘은 한국어 공부하고있어요. 근데 한국어 잘 못해요 ㅜㅜ; 아직 멀었어요. 오~ 그리고 카카오톡 있어요! ^^ Hello~ I'm Ricki! I'm currently studying Korean and am interested in having a Korean penpal to become friends with for a language exchange, since my Korean isn't that well! ㅠㅠ If you are interested please message me! I also have kakao! ^

Hello! My name is Kayla. I speak very little Japanese and Korean. I am looking for friends in because I am visiting Asia in November. I like fashion, anime, manga, food and many more things. Please feel free to message me!If you want to contact with this user, please use 'Send E-mail' button.

Hello My name is Ashley i am a junior in college studying nutrition with a major of culinary arts and a minor in business management. I would love to learn new languages and learn about different cultures... I love to travel and plan on traveling to many different places..... I love to cook, read, listen to music, watch movies, and dance...... I c

Hi! My name is Beth (베스) and I would love to make Korean friends to help me with learning Korean and to talk about our cultures. I will be returning to Seoul in March 2015 for about 3 months and would love to make friends to meet up with while I am there! My KakaoTalk ID: bethradd I love photography, dance, music, comic books and graphic novels

こんにちは Hello, I am Chris from America. I hope to meet people from all over and would love to talk to you! こんにちは!クリスと申します。アメリカ人やねん。みんなさんに話したいからメールしてね!英語と日本語とちょっとだけスペイン語も話せるぞ。 趣味はギターとピアノだがや。 音楽大好きやねん。 専攻は日本語と国際ビジネスだがや。 最近、ビジネス練習しなきゃいかんのでよかったらSKYPEで話したい 面白い方言できったらしよみゃー では、よろしくー 日本に行って楽しかったねん!:) 今夏、日本でインターンシップをしています。名古屋に行くつもりだぜ。 読めば、ほんんんんんんとう

I am 23 years old. Learning is something I enjoy to do! I would love to learn another language doesn't matter what! I also would love to know your culture! I can also help you learn English if you are interested! I can always help you if you have questions! Lets be friends!

i am an a honest man who is kind hearded and caring man whow has an intention for last long relationship with a woman with a good heart and GOD fearing and beautiful from heaven.

I am enthusiastic about the meaning of authentic happiness in life. I am simple, easygoing, affectionate and kindhearted. I am ready to love and to be loved. People always say l am a person who just take the good side of a matter and never get involved into conflict. I am looking for a soulmate and true friend to share both celebration and adversi

My name is Victor. I'm a Japanese language student currently living and studying in Tokyo, and I'm always looking forwards to meeting new friends. I love travelling and learning languages. I like exchanging stories with others and make things a bit interesting. I'll be looking forward to your email :D

Hello!こんにちは! I'm Crystal, I live in New York City. I'm currently self teaching myself Japanese but I'm not very fluent in currently. My main language is English so if you need help I don't mind! Please talk to me and let's be great friends, I also have LINE!

Hi! :) My name is Zach, I'm 19 and I live in Texas. Currently I am a computer engineering, computer science and mathematics student at LeTourneau University. I became interested in Korea 7 years ago. So I joined this website to meet people from Korea to get help with the language and culture. I'd also like to help those who are interested in learn