CityMity Penpals

penpals Hi.....
FIRST LET ME BE CLEAR. I WAS BORN IN AUSTR

Hi..... FIRST LET ME BE CLEAR. I WAS BORN IN AUSTR

Hi..... FIRST LET ME BE CLEAR. I WAS BORN IN AUSTRALIA..... I DO NOT LIVE THERE ANYMORE. Now read on....if you wish. I'm looking for friends around the world. I had a profile before had to delete it because of some idiots.... I had some friends on here I hope to find them. So if someone was my friend before message me, I miss you all. Also just message me no matter where you are from! I'm interested in learning about Japan, China, Korea, Italy and Germany. I am currently learning Japanese and Italian. Though my level of knowledge is very basic. I will continue to work hard and improve my language skills. :) xoxo

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is bellalou . I am 24 years old girl from Australia . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) By the way I visited few countries and wanna crossing more and more countries on my map.
I really like to travel and discover new countries :)
Let's help each other learn languages =)

Penpal friendship Requests :

Generally I won't bother you first if you're not eager to study Russian)) And because when I write first, I surprisingly choose really crazy ones, haha)
I won't accept if you lie about your age, face, country and so all. Don't begin.
I am interested in, and sometimes my thoughts in Notes. If you are interested in them, I am glad that you read them and comment on.

My Favorite musics :

one love,fly by II Blue take me the church Hozier you belong with me taylor
Classical music
Edith Piaf
rock grange jazz indy raggue
Aliencore, Rock, JPOP,
Mayhem
lilhappy lilsad
Farmer Boys

My Favorite Books:

Stephen King's books
Die Alchimistin (The Alchemist), Kai Meyer
1984

My Favorite Quotes:

Life is the art of drawing without an eraser.



  • Country: Australia
  • Age: 24
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: English
  • Job: Student
  • Religion: Atheist

Send Mail To bellalou

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
Hi i'm japanese.
I don't speak English. I want to

syhdvya , Japan
21 years old

Hi☺ my name is kadedra i want to make friends all

kadedraa , United States
16 years old

I am seyma . I am 19 years old. I hope so new frie

evigelie , Turkey
20 years old

I am a third grader from Korea
I like Japanese movies and songs o (^ ^ ^) o
Looking for a friend to talk comfortably (^ ω ^

grapef_ , Korea
18 years old

Hi.I'm Beyza .I'm from Turkey.
I can't speak engli

dumann , Turkey
17 years old

Hello, it's a great schoolgirl ☆
I like Japan so much and want to go to Japan
Come to Japan in the future

lgsniper , Korea
12 years old

안녕하세요 ~!
,
,
저는 한국을 좋아하는 일본사람이에요 ^_^
K-POP, 쟈니즈가 너

k__yu , Japan
21 years old

こんにちは!!
私は日本の高校生です!あたしは韓国がとても
大好きで、ドラマなどたくさん見ています!

nanaml , Japan
16 years old

Im James Smith I live in Texas I'm religious, hone

jamessmi , United States
49 years old

Hi. My name is Sezin. Im born in 2000. I can speak

catbish , Turkey
16 years old

日本人/高校生/KーPOP大好き♡/韓国語勉強中/韓国人又は、日韓ハーフの男性で年が近い人との出会い

yyhg0319 , Japan
16 years old

Hello, I am Korean in 98. I am learning Japanese and I am looking for a Japanese friend.

alyssajl , Korea
18 years old

Hi everyone! I'm Laura and I'm a tourism graduate but work in marketing and teaching, Things I like: *reading *travelling *music *shopping *history *going to cafes *movies *video games and the list could go on forever. I don't mind how old you are but people in either in their 20s or 30s would be great. I prefer talking to females over

hello :) i'm korean and i am living in busan which is my hometown now. but i cant speak korean well... cuz i've lived in Australia for a longtime.. acutually, almost 20years.... since i was born as an ausie... so i need a person who can teach me korean natively. Do not hesitate guys!!! Plz send message to me! ! 나는 한국인이지만, 한국어를 잘하지 못합니다. 한국어선생이

Hi, I'm Jeff from Australia currently living in Korea (btw I'm kyopo)~ It's so boring here and I really wanna have a penpal mate! I'm an easy-going person so I'd be happy to chat with anyone! Bear in mind that I also want you to make an effort to make our interaction fun and active and let's avoid something like... me always asking the question

Hey, my name is Neo. I'm a 15 year old from Australia and I'm here to improve my Japanese and Korean and make friends.

Hello, My name is Phillip I'm 32 year's old single Australian male from Wagga Wagga NSW. I am a caring and friendly person. Nice to meet you ^^ I enjoy travelling, 3d modelling, computer & internet, playing the drums, playing guitar, playing video games, taking photographs and recording videos of trains, listening to music mainly heavy metal

Hi I'm living in Australia and would love to have a penpal buddy who knows korean :) I want to learn korean but i'm an absolute beginner, so if anyone also wants to learn english then we could be a good penpal match! I'm also working as a designer and do apps and general website development in my spare time after work. I work in an industry that i

Hello My name is Mykaela and I live in Austraila. I am an HOH, which means Hard Of Hearing, which basically mean I'm deaf but can still hear. I am Half Korean and studying Korean in my free time. I like BTS, BigBang and BlackPink. I can't wait to make some new friends.

Hello I want to make new friends I'm from Australia Is there anyone who wants to be my friend and even teach me some of their languages I have facebook, line and kakoa talk and email please dont hesitate to message me :)

안녕하십니까. 나의 이름은 써니 박이라고 합니다. 세계의 여러분들과 친구와 대화를 하기 원해서 이곳에 등록을 하였습니다. 제가 살고있는 곳은 오스트레일리아의 시드니 입니다.1991년부터 시드니에서 쭉 살아 왔어요. Landscape designer 입니다. 영어와 한국어 약간의 일본어도 가능하지만 일본어는 아직 초보자 수준 입니다. 가끔 일본으로 여행을 가고 있습니다.감사합니다. 잘 부탁드립니다. Hello. My name is Sunny Pak. I registered here because I want to talk with friends of the world and my friends. I li

Hi! My name is Tegan and I'm studying in Seoul this year. I've been learning Korean for 2 years, so I'm not very fluent yet! But I hope I can improve, and help your English improve too :) I love cats, music, and travelling. I love talking in pretty cafes, and I also enjoy going out for drinks exploring Seoul. I'm very tall ㅋ (173cm) so don't be s

Hi there. My name is Chloe and I am 24 years old. My hobbies include gaming, watching tv shows, movies and anime. I also love to read and I am actually writing my own novel currently. I joined this site because I would like to learn new languages and bear with me because it will be a slow process haha. Not only that I want to form a long lasting

こんにちは! 僕はオーストラリアのパースに住んでいる15歳で、日本に興味があります。日本語を学びたいと思っていて、僕に日本語を教わってくれたら嬉しくなる!もちろん、英語も教えてあげることができます!スカイプもラインもある。 よろしくです!