CityMity Penpals

penpals Hello, my Name is Marco and I'm studying to reach

Hello, my Name is Marco and I'm studying to reach

Hello, my Name is Marco and I'm studying to reach a Master-Degree in electrical engineering. I'm very interessted in cultural exchange especially Asia but also other cultures are welcome, you can elate me for things I didn't know yet :-) I really like to improve my english speaking skills and can teach you german if you want. I tried to learn japanese a while ago but everythings forgotten now ;-) My hobbys are baseball, jogging, mountainbike, watching movies and animes also as travelling. If you're interested feel free to contact me :-)

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is marcsock . I am 28 years old boy from Germany . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages German English Japanese lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) Many people say I'm a simple person. Down to earth, etc. etc. Well, I'm the opposite of that.I am friendly but quiet. I like the outdoors when I get to it, but I mostly spend my days in airconditioning, typing away on the computer. I have travelled a lot, but not as much as I want to. I'm here to make friends.
I love to read books and watch movies/tv series.
I'd like to find someone who wants to exchange real letters and maybe meet in real life :)
I'd like to find some nice people to chat with

Penpal friendship Requests :

If you're from the US I'd be glad to talk with you. I need to practice my english, and I'd like to have an american english
nice to meet u all ????????
I'm more than happy to teach you English, if you could teach me Japanese

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

charmed
Dont Tell The Bride
national

My Favorite musics :

ACDC
Aerosmith-ZZTop---old ROCKER! LeAnn Rimes---most any Country MUSIC-Bluegrass
Jacob Lee | Eliza Grace | The Plot In You | Glee | Dean Lewis
Rock'n Roll
lilhappy lilsad
ask me about Sylvia

My Hobbies And Inter


  • Country: Germany
  • Age: 28
  • Gender: Male
  • Languages: German English Japanese
  • Job: Engineering
  • Religion: Atheist

Send Mail To marcsock

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
Hello, I am Joyce from China.
I am a university st

atino , China
23 years old

Hello. 
My name is Margarita. I'm Mexican and I li

margie_3 , Mexico
18 years old

Hello! I am Samet . I am from Turkey . I am 15 yea

sametsak , Turkey
16 years old

hello? :b
my birthday is 1996.3.3
I'm from "

lwwjs75 , Korea
20 years old

my name is nor wahyudi from indonesia or borneo ka

wahyudi , Indonesia
19 years old

1995 grade ^ ^
Now I am working to teach children art
I want to study while making friends

aitellia , Korea
21 years old

99lineの日本の高校生です( ¨̮ )
中学生の頃から韓国に興味があって、
韓国語とか文化とか歴

aririnan , Japan
17 years old

안녕하세요!
나 일본인 학생 19살입니당 ㅎ
지금 일본에서 한국어를 독학중이에요~!내년부터

nana154 , Japan
19 years old

A Korean who lives in Seoul and is currently attending university
My favorite things are listening to music and traveling with 95 LINE

mhpark , Korea
21 years old

안녕하세요  (*^o^*)
한국 드라마와 k-pop가 계기로, 한국에 흥미를 가졌습니다! 

miyuu731 , Japan
26 years old

Hı guys my name is Berkay.I want to talk everyone.

berkay1 , Turkey
21 years old

Hello, Nice to meet you.
I came here because I wanted to talk and exchange with people from various countries ~
Many people contact us

lovjy44 , Korea
21 years old

Hi! My name is Johanna and from a little town in G

lysea_ , Germany
16 years old

Hi! My name is Johanna and from a little town in Germany. I really like different cultures and it's always interesting to find something new. And to be honest, it would be amazing to travel around the world. Reading books is one of my hobbys beside drawing, but I also play Volleyball. So just be yourself! Feel free to message me^^ I have Skype,

Hello everyone •-•
I'm Selin and 12 years old. I

tuan35 , Germany
13 years old

Hello everyone •-• I'm Selin and 12 years old. I live in Germany. My hobbies are : go out with friends,listen to music (especially Kpop),sing&dance and play with my cat. I'm looking for (penpal)friends or for people who wants to do an exchange package with me.

Hi there~ I'm Viktoria and I'm 15 years old. I can speak German, French, Spanish and English and I'm currently trying to learn Korean(bc I was born there) and also tiny bits of Japanese so I would love to learn more about these countries! I mostly listen to music (very obsessed with that, especially when it comes to exo and bts), watch tv and read

hi, i'm anja^^ since a long time i'm interested in korean culture and language and recently i also started to learn it haha maybe i can find here someone for some culture and language exachange^^ or even build up a friendship :) let me hear from u :D

Hello i'm Lina and i'm 15 years old. 
I've been l

lsctay , Germany
15 years old

Hello i'm Lina and i'm 15 years old. I've been looking for a pen pal friend for a long time, I'm learning korean so it would be cool if someone could help me. I like drawing, sing, danceing. I do Taekwondo love talking and shopping. I like other cultures so please write me :)

hello, My name is Varina i would like to meet new

varina , Germany
29 years old

hello, My name is Varina i would like to meet new people from another countries, feel free to send me a message...

Hey, my name is Matthias. I'm a student living in Germany. I recently started studying Japanese, so I'm not very good with it yet - I can only some very basic stuff ^-^. I like listening to music, do editing, cycling, .. I'd love to find some people to talk to - in whatever language that might be :PIf you want to contact with this user, please u

Hello i am Juna and im 14 years old. I live in germany and want to have some friend who are speaking englisch or german. My hobbies are reading, drawing and playing games on my computer, and of course dancing and doing sports.

Hi my name is Sabrina ^-^ I want to know more about other cultures and to get new friends :) My hobbies are fencing, reading mangas, listen to music, travel. I hope I'm find some Friends in Japan because I like this culture very much and want to learn more about it. You should between the age of 15 ~ 17 please ^^. So I hope you'll message me soon

Hi my name is Lara 
Im very interested in differen

larabl , Germany
20 years old

Hi my name is Lara Im very interested in different cultures and languages, and I always love writing with people from different countries, so please send me an email ! :) My favourite movies are 告白(Confessions) , Peter Pan, 千と千尋の神隠し( Spirited away) , Donnie Darko and many more. I also enjoy watching anime such as Naruto, Noragami , Fairy Tail and

Hi everyone, 
My name is Katharina , I´m 19 years

kathys , Germany
21 years old

Hi everyone, My name is Katharina , I´m 19 years old and I´m from Germany. In my free time I love to read, dance ballet and if I have time, I also enjoy horseback riding a lot. Currently I´m studying English and German at an university to become a teacher so I can help you out, if you want to improve your language skills. Next semester I will

Hello! I am Ally and I am from Germany. I am studying Japanology and I am looking for a nice penpal to write with. I like drawing, eating and sleeping. I lived in Osaka for a year and I would be happy to improve my Japanese or just meet new people. 皆さんよろしくお願いします。エリーです。今ドイツに住んでいて、日本学を勉強しています。新設なペンパルを探しています。 描くことや食べることや寝ることが好きです。私はもう一年大阪に住んでいました。来年