CityMity Penpals

penpals My name is Jaleen Watkins (pronounced Jaylin) I am

My name is Jaleen Watkins (pronounced Jaylin) I am

My name is Jaleen Watkins (pronounced Jaylin) I am 17 years old and I live in the United States and I am African American. I like mysteries and my dream job is to be a detective. I'd like to visit Japan, China and Jamaica some time in the future. I would also like to learn Japanese and Korean languages. I took a class for Chinese language, so I know a bit of Chinese.

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is jmaxx017 . I am 21 years old boy from United States . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) I am also really into volunteering and helping others is one of my big passions which i do from time to time.
I like to learning many others! But I don't have free time
Do best for my live n big family much love everthing
I dont wanna write a lot of things about me. I like listening songs,writing poems and stuff.

Penpal friendship Requests :

English native speakers are welcome.
I'm more than happy to teach you English, if you could teach me Japanese

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

Black Jesus
Don't Breathe
Finding carter
Annabelle Hooper And the ghost of nantucket
I like watching turkey dramas ????????

My Favorite musics :

Sparks
Rem
The Foo Fighters
Blackpink | Shawn Mendez | Florence + The Machine | Hidden Citizens
エース
Deathgaze
Eminem, Akon, Cris Brown, Dj Snake, Passengers, Rihana, Selena Gomez..

My Hobbies And Interests :

Being with friends
My introvert side enjoys reading, writing, painting, gardening, crafts, scrap booking
languages of objects
Gaming. Listening to music. Japanese game shows. Movies, etc
sleeping
r


  • Country: United States
  • Age: 21
  • Gender: Male
  • Languages: English
  • Job: Others
  • Religion: Christian

Send Mail To jmaxx017

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
Hi! My name is Beyza from Turkey!
I am psychology

byulkim , Turkey
21 years old

My name is Hasan Yağız I'm from Turkey I live in İ

hsnygz55 , Turkey
20 years old

Hi ~ I'm Karen from france x3 actually I can speak

k12s5 , France
16 years old

Hi!
I do not like the information of your country (food, movies, music,

thisplay , Korea
28 years old

Recently, I started studying Japanese by myself.
I have been interested in Japan before
Study mainly on simple conversation

boy82 , Korea
35 years old

Nice to meet you~
I want to get along with the Japanese people!
I am poor but I can speak in Japanese
Japanese drama

yoomi94 , Korea
23 years old

My name is Su.
I'm Turkish and live in Turkey.
I w

su-ozden , Turkey
17 years old

Hi! I'm Ezgi. I'm 18 years old,from Turkey!.I want

ez_gii , Turkey
18 years old

hi :) l m sinem l m 16 years old l m from Turkey l

sinem60 , Turkey
18 years old

HI. I'm Jin.
i'm 24(Korea age is 26. anyway~^^) ye

ljjun3 , Korea
25 years old

Hi im 19years old and i want to meet new friends.

komandy , Korea
18 years old

I want to have a foreign friend
But I do not use English or Japanese well
Please understand.

catsdoll , Korea
24 years old

Hi my name is Bailee. I'm kind of a country girl, but nerdy at the same time. I like outdoorsy stuff and anime, its a werid combination. I also collect swords, knives, basically anything sharp and dangerous. I like talking to all kinds of people and learning about the world. I've only traveled internationally to England, but i would like to meet n

My name is Kimberly, , I have been learning Korean but would love a Korean friend to talk to and help me get better, I would love love to talk to people and make friends, I enjoy art, singing dancing, I love kpop.

My name is Nadia and I’m 14. I love books and badminton. I love animals although they scare me! I hope that we can become close friends! I’m pretty shy so I hope you can be patient.

I'm an honest man with a heart of gold, looking for a good loving and caring woman that has a good sense of humor.

Hi, my name is Danielle. I'm 23 and I live in America. I love anime, manga, and music but my favorite thing to do is dance. :P Someday I'd like to move to Japan but I really want to know and understand more before I go. I'm currently studying how to fluently speak Japanese and read kanji. I hope to find a good friend who lives in Japan. I have Sky

Hello My name is Christine and I'm 14 years old (15 in August). I live in the USA, and I love learning new languages. At the moment, I am studying French and Korean (in the latter, I'm an absolute beginner). I'm not only looking for penpals from those two countries though; I don't care where you're from or what you look like - let's be friends! 안

My profession makes me happy, but the hobby makes life more pleasing to me I hope it will be an opportunity to learn while working. Penpal challenge that I did not have time even in work time. I would like to make friends if you are from Korea who is engaged in various professions. I want to fill the happy moments by improving the quality of lif

안녕하세요! 아쉬ㅓㅛ! 나의 나이는 18 세입니다.나는 한국 문화를 배우고 싶다.제발 내 친구가 되십시오. Hallo! Ich heiße Ashley und ich bin Studentin. Mein Lieblingsfach ist Literatur. Eines Tages werde ich Professor warden. Schreibe mir ein E-mail bitter. Hello! My name is Ashley. I love writing, drawing and making new friends! Please message me if you would like to become friends.

Konnichiwa! I'm Raven. I would like to have a Japanese penpal :) I'm 12 years old and I am currently learning Japanese. I've been learning for about a month. I'm a Christian gal who loves God, also. My dream is to go to Japan. They have such beautiful culture :) I'm looking for females ages 10-15, mainly because I wouldn't feel comfortable talking

My name is Monica and I am a college student living in Tokyo, Japan. I'd like friends from all around the world to exchange e-mail with. I like to draw, write stories and explore. Looking forward to mail~ モニカです(’ワ’) 東京都に住んでいる 日本人の友達ほしい! そして、日本語を練習したい。よろしくねー

I prefer speaking to those who also have faith...faith in nothing is not attractive to me...If your faith is different than mine. Thats perfectly fine...I am 42 years old...I Live in what used to be a tiny little textile mill village...where we Light up the town for Christmas time...from the day after thanksgiving till News Years eve...I am inter

Hello everyone! My name is Brittni, and I am an 18 year old university student studying Art Education. Outside of my studies I like to continue my artistic endeavors by making my own work, mostly in 3-D sculpture. I also enjoy reading novels and writing my own d poetry, along with exploring the outdoor scenery around myself. I've been told that