CityMity Penpals

penpals Я люблю читать, смотреть фильмы, слушать музыку. И
Report this penpal advertise Report this advertise to moderators

Я люблю читать, смотреть фильмы, слушать музыку. И

Я люблю читать, смотреть фильмы, слушать музыку. Играть и общаться с друзьями, но также я очень хочу овладеть новым и совершено не знакомым мне языком! Пока что это корейский. I like to read, watch movies, listen to music. Play and chat with friends, but also I really want to learn a new and committed not familiar language to me! While it is Korean.

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is alin_22 . I am 16 years old girl from Russia . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English Russian lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) No matter where your from, you know you should
In instagram you can find as a , also will being glad to change likes and have a chat there)
I signed up here mainly to exercise my italian a little. However, will be glad to correspond with anyone who likes.
try to write something more than just Hi and How are you?)

Penpal friendship Requests :

Be positive. It's better to focus on good things. :-)
Generally I won't bother you first if you're not eager to study Russian)) And because when I write first, I surprisingly choose really crazy ones, haha)

My Favorite musics :

Classical music
salsa music
jazz and classic
Bring Me The Horizon
Deathgaze
Adele
anything loud and alternative - especially Apocalyptica
The Smiths
Smashing Pumpkins

My Hobbies And Interests :

I love history! Love learning about being an empath and spiritual awakening.
language
football
reading
Books

My Favorite Books:

Throne of Glass ,A ​Court of Thorns and Roses -Sarah J. Maas
The Catcher in the Rye
Haruki Murakami - Norwegian Wood

My Favorite Quo


  • Country: Russia
  • Age: 16
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: English Russian
  • Job: Education
  • Religion: Christian

Send Mail To alin_22

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
looking for a great friend and hopefully more,,i r

garry202 , New Zealand
40 years old

Hi! I'm studying in Australia.
I go to Korea for about 3 months in a year.
I study abroad now

pmh1869 , Korea
26 years old

Good morning! I am a university student living in Korea. I have always been interested in Japanese baseball, but now I am

mbj2641 , Korea
25 years old

hi everyone.
I want to make some foreign friends.

katze99 , Korea
41 years old

hi I'm subin from Korea. I want to make friends gl

mumu00 , Korea
18 years old

Hey, 18 years old studying in NYC to become a comp

erickm21 , United States
20 years old

Hello ^ - ^ *
I am a 22 year old woman living in Korea!
I love Japanese stationery and letters

cjstk158 , Korea
21 years old

i got out from the air force after 2 years of duty

pir8170 , Korea
26 years old

HELLO EVERYONE. nice to meet you. i am khan from s

nayou46 , Korea
27 years old

日本人で日本に住んでます!
韓国が好きで、韓国語勉強したいです!
教えてくれる方。お友達になれるかた

keykey10 , Japan
24 years old

I am a 29-year-old Korean living in Seoul, Korea. I want to make Japanese friends.
nice to meet you! A friend

memaker , Korea
30 years old

Hi! Im Eda . im 15 and i want to chat foreign peop

edayeol , Turkey
16 years old

I'm living in Seoul and have no friends here, so I

voigt , Russia
22 years old

I'm living in Seoul and have no friends here, so I'm looking for one! If you think you are cool and interesting person, feel free to write me.

Hello. I'm Olga. I live in Russia. I love learning foreign languages and foreign cultures, listening to music, singing and dancing. It would be perfect to find friends here. Text me if you don't mind to have a small talk. See you) Thank you for checking my profile!

Hi, everyone! I really want to learn Korean language, and live in Korea in future, but now l know only the letters~ I hope, anyone can help me 'ㅅ'

I'm Russian. I'm learning Korean, I'd like to find friends (you can just say that I'm obsessed with k-pop) Я русский. Я изучаю корейский язык, я бы хотел найти друзей (можно просто сказать, что я одержим k-pop) 나는 러시아 사람이야. 나는 한국어 공부해요. 나는 친구를 찾고 싶습니다.

Hello everyone!
My name is Alina. I'm from Russia

rshchna , Russia
21 years old

Hello everyone! My name is Alina. I'm from Russia, Moscow. I'd like to improve ma English skills and find new friends all over the world :) Also I'm learning Chinese and French and hope to start learning Turkish. Feel free to write me if you need some help in Russian or just want to practice :) It doesn't matter what books, films or music do

My name is Vadim. I am 21 years old and I am from

vadim , Russia
23 years old

My name is Vadim. I am 21 years old and I am from Russia. I try to learn English. I really want to have English speaking friends to practice my English with them. Please send me message.

Здравствуйте! Как дела? У меня отлично! В детстве была мечта переписываться с людьми из других стран! Я выросла, а мечта стала терзать меня. Сейчас я еще больше этого хочу, только теперь письма красиво украшать. Правда есть не большая проблема, я говорю только на русском, а остальные языки только по знаменитым фразам и предложениям. Буду признате

Hello~
My name is Nastya, i'm from Russia. I'm 15

kuro4ii , Russia
16 years old

Hello~ My name is Nastya, i'm from Russia. I'm 15 years old. I'm emo. I love cartoons and serials like "Gravity Falls" and "American horror story." I love listening to music of different genres. I like to draw, but dont do it very well X)

你们好! 我叫安德烈。我是学院的学生。我学习汉语。

안녕하세요? 모스크바 사는 안드레이라는

teawasp , Russia
23 years old

你们好! 我叫安德烈。我是学院的学生。我学习汉语。 안녕하세요? 모스크바 사는 안드레이라는 사람이에요. 한국어를 아직도 잘 할 수 없기 때문에 연습하기 위해서 한국어를 배우고있는 사람들을 구해요. 영어든 러시아어를 가르칠 수 있어요. 페이스북과 카톡까지 다 있어서 저와 이야기를 하실분들 메일 부탁해요~ .

Hi!^-^ 
My name is Katerina. I'm russian and I rea

shunpi , Russia
20 years old

Hi!^-^ My name is Katerina. I'm russian and I really want to find new friends from different countries. I like many genres of music and films. Especially I fond of ancient and medieval philosophy and love korean and japanese culture.

Hey! It's Zlata! 
I want to find new friends! Let

vertime , Russia
22 years old

Hey! It's Zlata! I want to find new friends! Let's talk! I like music, books, travelling and kpop:) What about you?

Hi! My name is Aida. Young artist from Russia. Learn Japanese and English languages. In the future will learn Chinese and Korean languages. ~I like Japanese culture and drawing. ~I can help you to learn Russian, English and Abkhazian languages. ~I am in Instagram, DeviantArt and Twitter. ~I will be pleased to talk with you! ~And by the way, i