CityMity Penpals

penpals Traie Kelly 
Looking for pen-pals and friends...

Traie Kelly Looking for pen-pals and friends...

Traie Kelly Looking for pen-pals and friends... First and foremost, thank you for checking out my profile.. I hope you like what you see. I am looking for a open minded woman. Someone who is honest and looking for a friend. I love to write and listen to music of all kind, Country included.. I read a lot and workout, so I feel, I have a strong mind and body. I can write you a book about what kind of person I am, but I would rather for you to get to know me and judge for yourself. So, please don't hesitate to contact me. Traie Kelly Male Age 37 DOB 03-29-1978 Occupation: Incarcerated Straight Eye Color: Brown Hair Color: Black Marital Status: Single Hometown: Columbia, South Carolina Release Date: 06-21-2025 Sexual Orientation: Straight

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is traie78 . I am 38 years old boy from United States . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) I really like to travel and discover new country :)
I am also really into volunteering and helping others is one of my big passions which i do from time to time.
I am Looking for a girl or a guy penpal to start being friends with but we can take it really slowly.

Penpal friendship Requests :

looking for long-term friendship.
I'm more than happy to teach you English, if you could teach me Japanese

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

Friends, The big bang theory
Funny, romantic
Switched at birth
Ncis
big mama

My Favorite musics :

Sparks
Traditional and Modern musics
REM | Hans Zimmer | Blackpink | Shawn Mendez | Florence + The Machine
Pvris | Dream On Dreamer | Oh Wonder | Andrew Belle
Revenant
Nightwish, esOterica

My Favorite Books:

Throne of Glass ,A ​Court of Thorns and Roses -Sarah J. Maas
A. Rand - Atlas shrugged
Charlotte Brontë Villette, Jane Eyre

My Favorite Quotes:




  • Country: United States
  • Age: 38
  • Gender: Male
  • Languages: English
  • Job: Others
  • Religion: Others

Send Mail To traie78

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
안녕하세요~!♡
저는 한국 음악과 음식을 좋아하는 "리나"라고 합니다~~

ryeonggg , Japan
19 years old

Hello I am a 25 year old man living in Seoul, Korea.
I was interested in Japanese culture since I was young.

ehdtjr10 , Korea
25 years old

안녕!
日本に住んでいます!
短大の1年生!♡
・97(98)line
・韓国だいすき
・韓国語を教

miki-58 , Japan
19 years old

Hey! Thanks for visiting my profile . I am Havvanu

havvanrr , Turkey
20 years old

Hello I would like to meet many different people f

plant1 , United States
25 years old

Hello;)
I'm Kay 21 years old, looking for some fri

kay0708 , Japan
22 years old

Hello ~ I am a 94-year-old college student living in Korea ~ I have not been abroad many times but many

beatduke , Korea
22 years old

처음 뵙겠습니다~
번역기 사용 양해 바랍니다 
나는 한국에 관심이 있습니다
부담 없이

mnm1209 , Japan
20 years old

Hi there ! I'm a 25 years old guy from Belgium who

quantik , Belgium
25 years old

Hello! I'm looking for a Japanese penpal or a Fren

athena99 , Canada
18 years old

Nice to meet you ~ I have lived in Japan a little but I have been living in Korea for over a year. each other

dladbstj , Korea
27 years old

I hope i can get a nice friend or listener.
We can

jelly-m , China
17 years old

Hey there! My name is Erin, but I prefer going by the spelling Arin for my webshow screen name AutiArin. The webshow will be starting up in June. I am a 26 year old female who loves anime (reading manga as well), reading just about anything actually (always looking for recommendations), I write stories (mainly fanfics right now though I have an o

Hello everyone! My name is Aubrey. I'm from Maine, USA and I'm here to make some friends. Anyways, I'm 15 years old. I have a cat named Elise (Für Elise, get it ). I love to run and eat pizza. I play the French horn. You should too (seriously, it's the greatest). I can obviously speak English, and would love to help you out if you need help from

Hello! My name is Riley, I am a 11 year old girl in the 6th grade. I love listening to music, drawing and watching anime. Some of my favourite music artists are Twenty One Pilots, All Time Low, Arctic Monkeys and New Years Day. My all time favourite anime is Noragami. I also enjoy video games like Undertale, Fallout 4, and Call Of Duty: Black Ops

Hello, My name is Becca ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ I’m 28 years old and live in Texas(USA). I love disney, , kpop, jpop, and anything cute. I also love to travel. So far I have visited England, Switzerland, Germany, Japan, and South Korea. I will be traveling to Korea again in March so it would be cool to make some Korean friends. Anyone else with similar interests a

Hello! I am Shelby! I love to make friends with everyone boy and girl any age it doesn't matter! I love meeting all new people. I love to draw,play guitar, and I love k-pop! I am also wanting to learn Japanese and Korean. Also looking to date a nice as a in boy. I'm very shy when you get to know me but after a while I get better :) please message

Hi, I'm Violet and I am currently studying Korean right now ^.^ I am very interested in different cultures and want to make friends. I love music(kpop, rap, RnB etc.), art, and sports. I play volleyball, soccer, and basketball. Please mail me if you want to be friends :) I have KakaoTalk. I was born in 2003. 안녕하세요, 바이오렛입니다. 저는 한국어를 배운다. 저는 친구를 사귀

안녕하세요. 일본을 좋아하고 일본에 살고 싶은 한국남자입니다. 매년 일본에 방문하고 있고 일본 문화에 어려서부터 매우 관심이 많았습니다. 지금 현재 영화관련 일을 하고 있구요. 미국에 10년이상 살아서 한국어, 영어 둘다 원어민 수준으로 하지만 일본어는 거의 못해요...그래서 좋은 친구도 만들고 일본어도 배우고 싶어 가입하게 되었어요. 오래 오래 연락하면서 서로 부족한 부분 채워줄수 있는 친구가 되었으면 해요. Hey, my name is Stephen Hwang and I am Korean American currently living in Seoul, Korea. I am working in the film

Hii! My name is Mila and i would like to meet some Asian friends here^^ I'd be very happy to make Korean friends because im really interested in Korean culture and I want to learn Korean language also. I could teach you English and you can teach me your own language :) Be free to send me message

Hi my name is Juan i live in California and im looking for friends from all over the world and anyone else who wants to get to know me. Im mexican and i speak Spanish and English . I would like to get to know you. Don't be scared I'm a nice person.

I'm in a relationship right now so I'm just looking for some new friends and get know new people. I'm huge nerd and I admired asian culture, also I love kpop,all asian drama,and TV show's. I would like to learn and speak more of Chinese,Japanese,and korean culture's and the language's.

Hi, my name is Thomas or you can call me Tommy. I'm looking to meet pin pals from all over to talk with.

My name is Jaleen Watkins (pronounced Jaylin) I am 17 years old and I live in the United States and I am African American. I like mysteries and my dream job is to be a detective. I'd like to visit Japan, China and Jamaica some time in the future. I would also like to learn Japanese and Korean languages. I took a class for Chinese language, so I kn