CityMity Penpals

penpals Hi guys, I'm a girl from Russia, live and study in
Report this penpal advertise Report this advertise to moderators

Hi guys, I'm a girl from Russia, live and study in

Hi guys, I'm a girl from Russia, live and study in China. my English is so-so. I am fond of a photo and cooking, playing the ukulele, learning languages. I wrote letters and I think this is very interesting, now I want to find more foreign friends. We can share ideas, experience, just to chat. welcome to my mind

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is kaktus01 . I am 20 years old girl from Russia . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages Russian Chinese English lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) Someone who can chat would be good to know
I am Looking for a girl or a guy penpal to start being friends with but we can take it really slowly.
Currently I am filling the holes in my existence with memes, junk food and cat videos If you want to help me you can send some meme or donate me a chicken burger Peace edit for vegans: no chicken was affected during the creation of this biogram
Travelling is what i really love to do.

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

The Harry Potter series
Finding carter
Dakotas summer
Were The Millers
Freaky Friday
Lost

My Favorite musics :

i lay my love , beautiful in white
one love,fly by II Blue take me the church Hozier you belong with me taylor
Bob Dylan
ACDC
Aliencore, Rock, JPOP,
Death Core, Aliencore, Rock, JPOP, JROCK, EDM, Dubstep and KPOP
Inception

My Hobbies And Interests :

yoga and making gemstone bracelets.
Watching new shows or movies.
sea,sport, travel,

My Favorite Books:

Switched At birth
technologie culinaire remember me



  • Country: Russia
  • Age: 20
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: Russian Chinese English
  • Job: Student
  • Religion: Atheist