CityMity Penpals

penpals Hello-
My name is Somin!
I'm 17 and I live in Kore
Report this penpal advertise Report this advertise to moderators

Hello- My name is Somin! I'm 17 and I live in Kore

Hello- My name is Somin! I'm 17 and I live in Korea! I want to do penpal..! I just want to know about another country. And I also want to know foreign language! I'm interest in Fashion(Design)and Pop-song! And I want to visit Europe, so I prepare about Europe travel! Please mail to me-I wait your mail! 안녕하세요! 제이름은 소민입니다! 저는 17살이고 한국에 살고 있습니다! 저는 펜팔을 하고 싶어요..! 저는 다른나라에 대해 더 알고 싶어요! 또 저는 외국어를 알고 싶어요! 저는 패션(디자인)과 팝송에 흥미가 있어요! 또 유럽에 가보고 싶어서 유럽여행을 준비하는 중이에요! 메일보내주세요-기다리겠습니다!

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is dlthals . I am 16 years old girl from Korea . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages Korean English lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) one of my favorite hobbies is Astrology, so I would love to expand and share my knowledge on this topic.

Penpal friendship Requests :

Be positive. It's better to focus on good things. :-)
Generally I won't bother you first if you're not eager to study Russian)) And because when I write first, I surprisingly choose really crazy ones, haha)
No scammer No liar!!!
I won't answer to Hi or Hi how are you?

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

This is Us, Walking Dead, Outlander
Frontier, Harlots, Alias Grace, Broadchurch
Dream Corp LLC
Below Deck

My Hobbies And Interests :

camping
traveling
Troye Sivan, New Hope Club, Cold play, Dua Lipa, Imagine Dragons, Sam Smith, Avril Lavigne, Charlie Puth, Clara C
: Listening to music : Watching movies
Drawing

My Favorite Books:

Kafka On the Shore (Haruki Murakami)
Animal Farm

My Favorite Quotes:




  • Country: Korea
  • Age: 16
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: Korean English
  • Job: Student
  • Religion: Christian