CityMity Penpals

penpals Hi there, my name is Michael and I live in Brisban
Report this penpal advertise Report this advertise to moderators

Hi there, my name is Michael and I live in Brisban

Hi there, my name is Michael and I live in Brisbane Australia. I am a gentle, caring, DTE guy, who is open, honest, and very adventurous. I currently work as a construction labourer and a part time cleaner. I love listening to music and going to the movies. I play such sport as tennis, netball, basketball, volleyball, and underwater hockey. I am also a nudists and love the lifestyle. Walking through the bush or just swimming with no clothes on is a real experience. There is so much more that I can tell you but I will leave that for if you contact me. FINAL NOTE: IF YOU ARE GOING TO CONTACT ME DON'T BOTHER ASKING FOR MONEY AT ANY STAGE AS I WILL NOT SEND YOU ANY.

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is willy71 . I am 45 years old boy from Australia . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :)

Penpal friendship Requests :

I'm searching for people who will chat with me more than one day..... I am open to chat about whatever
I won't answer to Hi or Hi how are you?

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

divergent
13 Reasons Why
Army Wives
Mrs Browns Boys
Dolphin Tale 1 &2
The 100, The OA, GoT
Glee

My Favorite musics :

rock and jazz
Blackpink | Shawn Mendez | Florence + The Machine | Hidden Citizens
My Chemical Romance | Yiruma | Camila Cabello | BTS
rock, blues
Pouya
ask me about Sylvia

My Favorite Books:

Throne of Glass ,A ​Court of Thorns and Roses -Sarah J. Maas
The little prince



  • Country: Australia
  • Age: 45
  • Gender: Male
  • Languages: English
  • Job: Construction
  • Religion: Others