CityMity Penpals

penpals Hi I'm Kjm and I'm 16 (^^) I'm studying at high sc

Hi I'm Kjm and I'm 16 (^^) I'm studying at high sc

Hi I'm Kjm and I'm 16 (^^) I'm studying at high school and specialising in English. I really want to make friends all over the world and improve my English skill ^^ Hehe, nice to meet you guys (^.

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is kimkim09 . I am 20 years old girl from Vietnam . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English Japanese Others lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) I love to read books and watch movies/tv series.
I am fairly quiet and love a laugh.
I'm here to improve my English and meet interesting people.

Penpal friendship Requests :

if you like to know about me message me
Friends Language practice Postal pen pals
I´m not interested in dating/marriage.
I hate funky and liar people. I do not care about the color of your hair. or the religion of the language or the race is not to be admired. Just be human. but really people

My Favorite musics :

my love Westlife all right
Classical music
salsa
Ghostemane
Deathgaze
progressive trance

My Hobbies And Interests :

nature
Traveling
the scent of letters, the way stars freckle the sky, the burnt sweetness of coffee ice cream

My Favorite Books:

The Mortal Instruments, The Infernal Devices, The Bane Chronicles,Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy ,The Dark Artifices -Cassandra Clare
To Kill a Mockingbird -Harper Lee
Wild

My Favorite Quotes:

It is one of the blessings of old friends that you can afford to be stupid with them


  • Country: Vietnam
  • Age: 20
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: English Japanese Others
  • Job: Student
  • Religion: Buddhist

Send Mail To kimkim09

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
Shineeが好きです!
日本shineeworldと親しくなりたいです!
私は高校生で、17歳だ。

shineesh , Korea
16 years old

Hi everyone, this is Skullie here from Hong Kong.

skullie , Hong Kong SAR
24 years old

Hi~! i'm daye-Kim and live in south-Korea
First, t

askla89 , Korea
27 years old

안녕하세요(*´∀`*)
21살 미용학생이에요~♪
이름은 사야카(sayaka) 
한국어 공부

tiara7 , Japan
21 years old

Nice to meet you.
I am a Korean university student living in Korea.
After 1 to 2 years to think of employment in Japan

rtyfgh , Korea
25 years old

Hi everybody! My name is Sinéad (SHIN-AID) im from

oceanic , Ireland
24 years old

Hi everyone! My name is Jessica, from New York. I'

xmariej , United States
18 years old

Nice to meet you!
It is a toe one.
I am an international student living in Kumamoto now.
My hobbies are walking, and recently, yoga and

taewan89 , Korea
31 years old

こんにちは、初めまして、私はホリーです。
オーストラリアで住んでいる香港人です。
私は日本大好きで、

holly718 , Australia
26 years old

hi,,
i am JUBAER live in BANGLADESH..i am 18 years

jackhimu , Bangladesh
19 years old

Hi I am a high school student living in Seoul.
I would like to meet Japanese friends. Still Japanese ability

seansjm , Korea
17 years old

Hi! I am a 28-year-old youth living in Korea
I'm usually interested in Japan and I study Japanese
Still beginners (

lsb3308 , Korea
27 years old

Hi I'm Kjm and I'm 16 (^^) I'm studying at high school and specialising in English. I really want to make friends all over the world and improve my English skill ^^ Hehe, nice to meet you guys (^.

안녕하세요! 저는 24살 먹은 베트남여자 민이라고합니다. 반갑습니다. 한국어를 좋아해가지고 한국 친구랑 얘기를 하고싶습니다. 베트남에 관심 있는분들 베트남어를 공부하고 싶은분들은 저한테 연락해주세요. Hello~ Im Min, I like to make friend with Korean or people who have interested in Korean since I like this language to much. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions about Vietnam or Vietnamese, I will try my best to hel

Hi ! My name is Julie and I am 18 years old. Im a vietnamese girl living in Denmark. I really have a big interets in korean music and culture. I love to meet new people from different countries. Btw I can only communicate in English or Danish. 안녕하세요! 18살인 율리라고 합니다. 베트남에서 온 여자인데 덴마크에 살고 있습니다. 한국과 음악에 관심 있는데 한국어를 공부해서 한국어를 할 줄 아는 친구 좀 필요합니다. :)

Hi, my name is Rosé. I want to mainly learn how to speak Japanese because I am traveling to Japan next year. Please help me learn! Other language I want to learn is Korean because I will be traveling to there soon. However, I want to focus more on Japanese!

りかと申します 日本語と母国語だけ話せますので日本人と友達になりたいです。 日本語を勉強しているので間違いことがたくさんあるとおもっています。 趣味は映画、ウォーキングです。 言語や文化など交流したいです。 みんな、気楽に連絡してね。

初めまして ハイ と申します。ベトナム人 ですが。 話すチャンス が 少ないので ここに 入ったんです。留学生として 日本に 参りました。 日本の ドラマ とか アニメ とか 音楽 とか 大好きですよ。 いろんな 有名な 所 へ 旅行に 行くつもりです 親切 で 楽しく 話したいですぞ 来年の 4月 に 大学 に 進学する つもりなので 様々な 国 の 友達 が 出来たら いいなぁ と 思ってます よかったら 日本語 や 英語 で お喋りしたい と 思っていますので、これから 宜しく お願い致します。 お返事 しない場合には ちょっと 待ってくださいね 皆んな と 友達に なりたいですよ^^

日本語のコミュニケーションをとりたいですが。ベ トナム語の勉強したい日本人は ともだちになりましょうね。暇なときにはなしましょう 。今私は日本語を勉強したいです。ほんとに日本語が難しだと思いますが頑張りますので、よろしくおねがいします

Hello! I'm a Vietnamese student studying in France, I would like to have kind, nice, and respectful friends. I'm currently studying English so if you can help me with that, I so appreciate it otherwise that's completely fine. I'm a big fan of football (soccer), chemistry and music. I hope we will have a nice conversation. Have a nice day.

I’m here in prison for drug charges and ended up g

vanng , Vietnam
37 years old

I’m here in prison for drug charges and ended up getting 18 years. I’ve completed 10 years already and my current release is 2020. I will be getting time off my sentence soon and will be home within 2-3 years. My goals are to open a business of my own. I’d love to meet new women, Vietnamese and American, for friendship and possibly more in the fut

Hi ! I'm french but I live in France since 18 years ! I love speaking with people and chatting about everything ! I am particularly interested in Asian culture and language :) I would love discovering new things about it ! I speak french and english fluently ! I listen to K-pop, pop, rock... all kind of music ! I am here to make friends so really

I'm here to learn and make new friends :D and I'm

vimpq , Vietnam
18 years old

I'm here to learn and make new friends :D and I'm also learning Korean so.. If you want to learn Vietnamese or maybe interested in our culture just send a msg, I'm free to talk :^

My name is Tina, I'm from Vietnam but I live in USA. I'm 14 years old. I like to watch K-drama, watch anime, read book, read manga and I love K-pop, jazz, hiphop. I love to travel too. I can speak little of Japanese and Korean but not to much. I love to watch Korean television show too. My Instagram I hope we can be friends.If you want to contact